5 matching results
Nong Bua Lam Phu
Nong Bua Lam Phu is the country’s newest province, established on December 1, 1993. Before separation, Nong Bua Lam Phu was part of Udon Thani in Northeastern Thailand’s Isan region. However, while the province was only recently...

Maha Sarakham
Maha Sarakham province is a peaceful city located at the Northeast of Thailand. This city is an education center of the northeastern side due to a high number of schools and collages within the area. Some people even said that this city is...

Sa Kaeo
Sa Kaeo was previously a part of Prachinburi province before it was designated a new province in 1993. Sa Kaeo is situated in Eastern Thailand and borders with Cambodia to the east. Aranyaprathet district in Sa Kaeo serves as an important gateway...